Board of Directors


203 Main St. P.O. Box 199
Arlington, WI 53911
Phone: 608-635-4754
Fax: 608-635-8075

Serving the counties of Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Sauk, Iowa, Marquette, Green Lake, Lafayette & Grant for over 140 yearsmap icon

Arlington Insurance will be closed December 22nd & 25th for Christmas and January 1st for New Year’s Day. Wishing you and yours the very best this holiday season!

Kurt Breunig – President  Harlan Stiemke- Vice President  Bill Stewart - Secretary/Treasurer
 Kurt Website  Harlan Website  William Stewart


Thomas Manke - Director  Lee Roberts - Director  Jim Attoe - Director 
 Tom Manke  Lee Roberts Website  Jim Website


Kim Bauer - Director Ronald Lovick- Director Jim Tlusty - Director 
Kim B Website Ron Website Jim Tlusty